Just want to introduce myself - Keira Knightley.com Forums
Keira Knightley.com Forums  

Go Back   Keira Knightley.com Forums > Forum Guidelines / Newcomers > Newcomers Forum

Newcomers Forum New to the forums? Come and introduce yourself here, we can help you out with any questions you may have and say hello.

Old 17-08-2004, 05:31 AM   #1
RobinHood
Newcomer

Just want to introduce myself

I always feel, whenever I'm a newbie on a website, that its always good to introduce myself, just so it doesn't feel so much like I'm intruding on the 'vets' of the site.

My real name's Jeff. I'm 19 years old and from Canada. I was born in Germany when my family was over there (My dad was in the military). I lived there for 8 years, then moved to Canada, to my parent's home of Newfoundland. Lived there for 6 years, then moved to Alberta, again, due to the military. Stayed for 4 years and finished high school. Then went back to Newfoundland to go to college for Media Communications, but ended up dropping out within a year and moving away to British Columbia to live with my sister and brother in law, and to get a job (Cause Newfoundland sucks for jobs), and I currently work as a hotel receptionist/security guard.

I love writing. I have tons of short stories, novels, and scripts that I've done in my spare time ever since I was in Grade 4. My list of favorite movies is gigantic, so no point in asking, lol. Love horror movies though, but I enjoy a bit from every genre.

If you happen to come across me on another site, my other names are 'Aragorn', 'Desperado', 'The Bandit', and 'Nightshade'. Although My most used is either Aragorn or Desperado. Still, if you're not sure it's me, just ask me here first, cause I'm sure there's other people on other sites with those names as well, lol.

I love chatting on MSN, so if anyone feels like adding me, go right ahead. I got no problem with it.