does she act in similar films or varied films? - Keira Knightley.com Forums
Keira Knightley.com Forums  

Go Back   Keira Knightley.com Forums > Keira Boards > Keira's Movies & Projects

Keira's Movies & Projects The place to discuss Keira's movies, projects and anything else you hear with your ear to the ground...

Old 16-05-2006, 04:09 PM   #1
lostprophets

Talking does she act in similar films or varied films?

hey guys!
ive been looking at all ur comments about keira knightly for my media project (women in film) as im studying her and i thought maybe i would start a discussion and see what comes of it!!
basically, my question is, do you think that she plays similar roles in all her films or are they all completly different?
do you think she is a sex symbol if so is this why you are a member of her forum or do you think she is so popular because she is a good actress? which is more important to you, the sex appeal or acting skills?
i hope all of this makes sense to you!
please help me out guys!
thanx a lot!
xXx

Edit: Please be less lazy with your English in future. If you expect us to take the time to reply, then we can also expect you to take the extra two seconds required to type your words fully.

Last edited by barrington; 16-05-2006 at 05:02 PM.
Old 16-05-2006, 04:20 PM   #2
BrunoJA

They're all different, but they're mostly "strong women."

Yes, she's a sex symbol.

She's popular mostly because she's been in some popular films and she's beautiful. Mostly.
BrunoJA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-2006, 02:51 AM   #3
baldinio13
Newcomer

Talking

i agree i think her roles are different but still strong characters!
sex appeal.. first.. but she┬┤s a good actress aswell! i for my self watch her movies because shes the most beautiful woman in the world... not because shes the best actress in the world!
i joind this forum.. because i cant talk about her with my friends.. none of them think shes this beautiful...
glad to help.. if this helps:P