I just received a message from
Quote:
DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL!
***************************
Dear dave,
You have received a new private message at Keira Knightley.com Forums from MannInBlackk, entitled "Please, take into account..".
To read the original version, respond to, or delete this message, you must log in here:
http://www.keiraknightley.com/forums/private.php
This is the message that was sent:
***************
Hello, friend. There are viruses' activities from your computer in last few days. Strongly recommend you to check your computer. You can find a report about your computer's security and solve every problem with it here: http://www.check- [break] pc.net...iomabiabyThank you. Forum member.
***************
Again, please do not reply to this email. You must go to the following page to reply to this private message:
http://www.keiraknightley.com/forums/private.php
All the best,
Keira Knightley.com Forums
|
Unfortunately for this fellow I am reading my mail on a dual processor Macintosh which doesn't have PC Viri...
Can I get one of the Moderators to Eliminate this person? Pretty-Please? And whatever you do, don't follow any of those links. Actually, once you have done what you are going to do, you should probably break all those links OR destroy/delete this message.
Interestingly enough, buried in one of those links is a word that is used as the user name for this user...
http://www.keiraknightley.com/forums/member.php?u=7367 And he has posted one message which offers "Free Porn"... Cowboy Up!