Keira Knightley.com Forums - View Single Post - TV Sightings
Thread: TV Sightings
View Single Post
Old 10-02-2006, 10:26 AM   Knightley News #287
KnightleyNews
Newsmaster
 
KnightleyNews's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Dudley, UK
Posts: 435
Keira will be a guest of Ellen Degeneres on her talk show this Thursday 16th.


Keira will also be giving a live web chat this Sunday for the LA Times Awards forum. Questions that focus on P&P and its Oscar chances will be given priority. You'll need to register to take part:
http://goldderbyforums.com/groupee/f...r%2F5371086792

The chat is scheduled for 12.30pm PST/ 3.30pm EST / 8.30pm GMT

Paul
__________________
http://www.keiraweb.com
KnightleyNews is offline   Reply With Quote