Keira Knightley.com Forums

Keira Knightley.com Forums (http://www.keiraknightley.com/forums/index.php)
-   Relationships & Sexuality (http://www.keiraknightley.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Breathless (http://www.keiraknightley.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4021)

troychou 20-03-2008 12:19 PM

Breathless

God,please help me !!!!!!!!!
I am a University student in china
I found a beautiful girl in my class,but I even don't know her name !

I don't know whether it is love or not
I just want to meet her at anytime in any place
And she always making me breathless

Joly 20-03-2008 05:06 PM

Maybe you should ask her what her name is. ;)

troychou 21-03-2008 10:36 AM

I want to ,but I have no encourage to do it

hasselbrad 21-03-2008 01:03 PM

I have found that most girls/women respond quite unfavorably to being called "hey you".
Seriously...find out her name. Surely someone you know knows her...or at least one of her friends. If you don't talk to her, you'll drive yourself crazy thinking about her, fantasizing about being with her, only to be disappointed. Been there...done that...they were out of t-shirts though.
Strike up a conversation. Talk about what you're studying. Work on a project together. Do something to start a dialogue. You'll be amazed at how easy it is once you get it going.

Kceni9 21-03-2008 01:07 PM

Be more courageous - I can tell to you. I do not know as in China but we in Russia love courageous, persevering guys. Certainly it still depends and on that what type your girl. Operate...!!! --><3

troychou 22-03-2008 05:37 AM

She is a very cool person,she hardly talk to anybody.
And she always walks alone .
Maybe she just a ordinary girl,but to me she means everything

Leonie 22-03-2008 10:29 AM

If she always walks alone, she might love to have some company for a change :)

Kceni9 22-03-2008 08:13 PM