PDA

View Full Version : Tea.

hasselbrad
22-08-2005, 10:21 PM
Yes, limeys...tea. I am trying to cut back on my coffee intake, but I need a hot beverage with which to replace it. What are some good, reasonably priced brands?

duckula
22-08-2005, 10:38 PM
You pussy. Get back on the coffee. Lesbian.

hasselbrad
22-08-2005, 10:41 PM
:icon_lol:
Don't worry. I'm just cutting back from 3 or 4 pots (yes, pots) of coffee to 2 or 3 pots.

duckula
22-08-2005, 10:57 PM
Maybe just find a good decaffe. Anything but tea dude. The spread of tea to Britain was the begining of the end for the empire. Evil bastard drink, tastes like wee.

hasselbrad
22-08-2005, 11:03 PM
...and my wee smells like coffee. I'm no doctor, but I'm thinkin' that can't be very healthy.

acliff
22-08-2005, 11:07 PM
The only way tea is acceptable is if you smoke it.

Anything less than a white stringy beard and a oversized pipe, I'll be angry.

Timmy
22-08-2005, 11:22 PM
WTF!

tea maybe the best drink on the planet
better than coffee!

acliff
23-08-2005, 12:11 AM
WTF!

tea maybe the best drink on the planet
better than coffee!

Thats because you're uncultured and have no sense of taste.

frodo1511
23-08-2005, 12:53 AM
...I drink coke...

*Waits for flogging*

Kelsey
23-08-2005, 01:22 AM
Earl Grey tea is good. That's the only kind I have tried.

I dispise coffee...I may just be the only person who can't walk into a Starbucks without gagging.

Leonie
23-08-2005, 05:39 AM
Ceylon tea for starters. Green tea & Jasmin is good. Any tea is, really. Just make sure you don't get the crappy cheap stuff, because that tends to taste like... crappy cheap stuff. And *really* let the water boil properly. Otherwise - bleurgh.